My Hurting Heart

8 responses

  1. Did you lose your pet, how sad? It takes a while to get over it. All the best to you and your family,Monique.

    1. Yes, I was on vacation in Vegas and my husband had to put him down. He’s been really sick and it was time. Thanks for your thoughts Ranu.

  2. I am sorry to hear that. RIP.

    1. Thank you very much. It’s been tough.

      1. I can imagine!!! I am sure you will I’ll be reunited in heaven 🙂

  3. So sorry to read this. Run free Lucky.

    1. Thank you! I hope he is!

  4. Putting a sick dog down is never easy. Losing a dog that is a member of the family is even harder. Last year we lost Eye Eye who was 16 years old and I still miss her every day.

Leave a Reply

