What’s on Your Keychain?

Wordless Wednesday
Untitled

18 responses

  1. Absolutely nothing. It’s just a ring. One ring to rule them all.

    1. That’s a little different. But totally doable.

  2. yeseventhistoowillpass | Reply

    Go Warriors… Sorry…

    1. You know what they say .. California Dreaming ….

      1. yeseventhistoowillpass

        On such a winters day but this is spring… So there!

      2. Oh…This too will pass 😉

    1. You know it!

      1. I think we are making a lot of Warrior fans nervous.

  3. Just keys and my library card. I lose my keys on an almost daily basis maybe I should put some huge bright thing to dangle off my keys so I won’t lose them all the time.

    1. Although it may result in you losing the bright dangly thing too!

      1. True true… What am I to do?

  4. Love this! I’m inspired to show off my keychain now…watch for it! 🙂

    1. I will! San Diego Padres, grandkids, …and?

      1. Now that’s freaking cute!

      2. Isn’t it? 🙂 it was one of my first Christmas gifts from my husband…I love it!

  5. […] to Monique at Better Than Reality for the inspiration […]

Leave a Reply

