Read. Relax. Reinvent .. yourself.

2014-08-03 22.01.51 - Copy

This is the letter R of the ABC’s of Genuine Happiness.    Every few days I will be posting a phrase beginning with the next letter of the alphabet seeking your opinion or view on the phrase and how it relates to genuine happiness.

Reading is not something a do a lot of.   Well, I read a lot on line.   I read a lot of blogs.   I read reports at work.  But I rarely pick up a book and read it.   I think I may spend so quite time on my patio when the weather cools just reading a few minutes each day.   Who knows, I may find that relaxing too.

Reinvent myself?   Hmmm.  I am a little stumped by that.   I am not sure how reinventing myself would bring me happiness.   Hell, I am not even sure how to reinvent myself.   Maybe this should be rejuvenation.

What is your opinion on the letter R:  Read.  Relax. Reinvent yourself.

Leave a comment, write a post on your blog and ping back to me or tag your post with “ABC’s of Happiness” so I can find you in my reader.

Until next time … be thinking about the letter S:   Smile.  Sleep.  Simplify.

One response

  1. I like the three words read,relax and reinvent yourself.

Leave a Reply

