Kiss passionately! Keep looking forward!

image

This is the letter K of the ABC’s of Genuine Happiness.    Every few days I will be posting a phrase beginning with the next letter of the alphabet seeking your opinion or view on the phrase and how it relates to genuine happiness.

Kiss passionately? No doubt sweet kisses bring happiness. Like the first time you kiss the love of your life or kissing someone goodbye. Your dog licking you on face when you get home. The hugs and kisses from your kids or grandkids. Kissing your Mom on the cheek for the last time. All moments to remember. Happy moments. Cherished moments. Time stands still. Passionate kisses on the other hand lead to another kind of happiness.

Some days it is hard to keep moving forward. But once I put that happy face on life does seem to get better. The key for me is to keep moving forward with a positive attitude. I try not to let the past keep me down or allow me to remain idle.

What is your opinion on the letter K:   Kiss passionately.  Keep looking forward.

Leave a comment, write a post on your blog and ping back to me or tag your post with “ABC’s of Happiness” so I can find you in my reader.

Until next time … be thinking about the letter L:   Laugh.  Love.  Learn to let go.

Leave a Reply

