Hug often. Help others.

image

This is the letter H of the ABC’s of Genuine Happiness.    Every few days I will be posting a phrase beginning with the next letter of the alphabet seeking your opinion or view on the phrase and how it relates to genuine happiness.

Hugs I can definitely relate to. When I’m happy hugs are nice, but when I am sad or sore or sick nothing feels better than a nice big hug from my honey. I miss my Mom’s hugs.

As for helping others, it does make me happy to help out. I think I could work on it a little more. I have a problem accepting help from others so offering help does not come so natural to me.

What is your opinion on the letter H:   Hug often.   Help others.

Leave a comment, write a post on your blog and ping back to me or tag your post with “ABC’s of Happiness” so I can find you in my reader.

Until next time … be thinking about the letter I:  Ignite your passions.

4 responses

  1. Hi Monique the letter ‘H’is awesome. It’s all about health,hugs,happiness and heaven.

    1. Ahh..yes it is!

    1. Thank you. Stop by anytime!

Leave a Reply

