Share Your World – Week 11

Share Your World – Week 11
image

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why? Well for starters I would not be a cone, I would be a cup. I have always had sensitive teeth and could never bite into an ice cream cone. Having said that I would have to go with banana split for the flavor. Has it all wrapped up into one tiny little scoop! The only thing missing is the peanut butter. Yummy!
image Are you left or right handed? I’m in my right mind so that makes me left handed. We make up only 10 percent of the population. It is also said we are more creative. Embarrass easily. Anger quickly. Are over achievers. And are prone to psychosis. Go figure. I guess its a good thing I do alot with my right hand too. I will keep you guessing. Oh…and we have a national day of celebration. Haha. Too funny.
image

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? Yes, but it never comes out the way it was rehearsed. Never. Remember when:
image

How many rings before you answer the phone? I never answer my phone. I just use it as a blogging tool 🙂
image

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I am very grateful for having some time off work last week during spring break. And I’m looking forward to a dinner social we have at church on Friday.

9 responses

  1. I am right handed,does it mean I am an under achiever? Your questions are interesting, I try not to eat ice cream because of the sugar, I too would like it in a cup and pistachio ice cream, the scoop messes my clothes I cannot eat it fast enough. Thank you for this Monique.

    1. Lol..I should hope not. Those were some “facts” from the net on lefties. Some rings true. Some not. We doodle alot too. Have a good day!

  2. I can’t see how you can type on phones. I’m way too much of a professional typist to use them for that. I don’t even like using small keyboards on lap tops. 🙂 OK enough about me. I enjoyed reading your answers! Thanks for sharing!

    1. haha .. I blog a lot at night. Much easier to lay in bed with a phone!

  3. Good multi-tasking on the ice cream flavor 🙂

    1. Haha… yes I’m very good at multitasking. 🙂

  4. Left handed people are the superior species:)

    1. Superior to what and to whom is the question

      1. Superior to probably most men and the right handers of the world of course:)

Leave a Reply

