Share Your World

In response to:
wpid-share-your-world-badge.jpegCee’s Share Your World
2014 – Week #9

Would you prefer a reading nook or an art, craft, photography studio?
I can be artsy fartsy at times, so I’ll go with that.

Would you prefer the TV in the living room or another room?
I have the few shows that I DVR so I can watch commercail free. But honestly I can take it or leave it … in any room.

What color would you like your bedroom to be? 
Forest Green.  Or Purple.  But I am happily married and want to keep it that way.  So I really really love the off white paint I have now.  You know .. give a little .. take a little.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels? 
Oh I hate multi-level homes.   I like small and cozy.  I think I was born in the wrong era.  I would love to have a home that was just one grand room!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
Easy … finally had some decent weather here!  Very grateful.   Now its freezing again and sleeting.  So I am looking forward to being in the 70’s again this weekend.   This weather has been extremely depressing!

4 responses

  1. Yes this cold weather is depressing.

    1. Very much so 😦

  2. Sorry about the crazy weather – hopefully, your home is cozy enough to get you through it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

