I Need Not Be Convinced

You know how sometimes I will post something random or a photo? And other times my post is inspired by, or a response to something?

Well today I have no Wordless Wednesday photo. And I am not responding to anything specific. But I do have a nice quote that has been inspired by the type of day I’ve had.

“If I was not convinced before today … I know now beyond a shadow of doubt there are some people in this world who are just fu*#ing nuts”

…. I said it. And I feel better now.

6 responses

  1. Youre just figuring this out now?..

    1. Haha …I mean REALLY nuts.

  2. sorry you had that kind of day 😦

    1. Me too …today is a new day!

      1. Always thankful for another day, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

