Done. I’m so done.

thAs a Zero to Hero participant my 30th and last task (Thank God!) is to extend my brand.  And to think about a bigger strategic plan for promoting my online presence, and set a goal for the next 30 days.

I have never been so glad to complete a challenge.   What the hell is my “brand”?  I really don’t care about my online presence.   Nor do I have a goal for the next 30 days.   Except to rest.   Yes, I will take a few days off and enjoy the Super Bowl.

Thank you to the “team of Top Blogging Experts”.   As sarcastic as I am. I did actually learn a few things over the last 30 days.

 

Leave a Reply

