Event Calendar

Exquisite-Designs-Calendar-2014-9As a Zero to Hero participant my 29th (and almost final!) task is to continue to set myself up for post-Zero to Hero success by thinking through my editorial calendar and adding a regular feature if it works for my blog.

I have a sister blog (Every Day in 2014) that is somewhat structured as I post only in response to the 365 e-book of Writing Prompts.   I really enjoy that blog as it allows me to tell a little bit about myself each day based on the prompt.   I may get a little creative with it later, but for now I like the direction it is going.

As for this blog, I do try and post only a picture on Wordless Wednesdays and I have recently started the “Speakeasy” challenge over at Yeahwrite.  It has been fun and I would encourage other bloggers to sign up and join the fun.   Other than these two “regular features” I would rather keep my blog spontaneous, like I am.

 

3 responses

  1. Its a bit of challenge to manage two blogs. I know I honestly thought about it for a year before actually doing it. Some days I have to ask myself WHY are you doing this other days I enjoy it so it is worth it. Post what you can when you can on whatever days you can that is my motto. This year I was determined to post more than I did last year and January I have done a great job 11 more months to go.

    1. One step at a time 🙂

  2. I know I try not to worry about tomorrow until it gets here LOL.

Leave a Reply

