Almost a Hero!

As a Zero to Hero participant, my 28th task is to start looking for patterns in my blog’s performance and build on my most popular content.  Today, I am to find the post that received the most views, likes and comments and write a related post.  The following post was in response to the weekly photo challenge:  Juxtaposition   A juxtaposition is “the act of placing things side by side, especially for the purpose of comparison or contrast”

I really don’t know how to elaborate much about a photo, other than that I knew immediately what picture I wanted to post in response to this challenge.   The photo taken in 2006 at the Monster Truck Jam in Houston.  My youngest son was 14 and we had a blast.   It was really loud in Reliant Stadium.   Next week I take his daughter, my granddaughter, back to the same location for Sesame Street Live!  I can’t wait!

ms

One response

Leave a Reply

