Event Update

As a Zero to Hero participant my 24th task to visit five other participants in the event you chose with task 22 and leave at least two comments. (Read and comment more if you can!)   The following are the events I chose.  The Speakeasy does not start again until Sunday, so I will have to wait on this one and do it tomorrow.   I have not decided if I want to commit to the Daily Wisdom event yet.   Six more days of Zero to Hero and then I can get back to blogging ….

speakeasy1I like the event called “The Speakeasy” by yeah write.

soundeagle-in-daily-wisdom-three-hearts-and-swirls-of-gypsy-delight-thumbnailAnd Daily Wisdom by Sound Eagle looks interesting too.

Leave a Reply

