Houston Round Up – Yee Haw

round upAs a Zero to Hero participant my 23rd challenge is to publish a “Round-Up” that links posts to at least three other blogs, and to tell you why I love them and why you should read them.

This really does not seem too different from the other “challenges” of late.  But here I go, these are the blogs I am going to include in my “Round Up”

christine-2

3-Word Wisdom  Short, sweet, thought provoking.  Simple reading on a daily basis.  Well, almost daily.

lovebirds-2x

365 Things I Love About My Husband – Seriously? I just want to see if she can do it.  So far .. not so good.  But we have 341 more days.  It could be interesting if we prod her along in her blog.

cropped-angel_by_vampirenish1Serendipity – Truly sick writing.  In a truly sick way.

 

Leave a Reply

