What path are you walking?

seek

As a participant in the Zero to Hero challenge my 12th  task is to take inspiration from the blogs I visited and commented on yesterday and publish a post of my own.  The blog I am choosing is that of Secret Angel.   She posted this picture with words of her own.  The first 4 lines of her poetry says it all.   If only more people would walk through life realizing this …..

As we walk through life,
we make decisions everyday…
every place that we go,
and every word that we say.

2 responses

  1. Thank you so much for using my posting and I totally agree with you… ” If only more people would walk through life realizing this …” So many irrational or “spur of the moment” decisions affect our futures and I pray that more people will realize this and take heed to be more careful. Thank you so much and many blessings to you!, my friend

  2. Hi,
    I too follow secret angel great stuff on that blog,

    All the best with the zero to hero challenge,keep us updated.

Leave a Reply

