My new widget … Kind of New

sunset-texas

As a participant in the Zero to Hero challenge my 10th task is to add a widget.   I added the Zero to Hero tag and removed the tag from all of my posts.  I also added a new tag for my blog Every Day in 2014 where I am trying write every day based on the WordPress ebook, 365 Writing Prompts.   I think I may have over-committed myself.   There are so many widgets available that my whole page could be nothing but widgets.   Maybe a theme for another blog …..

5 responses

  1. Scott (aka Table97) | Reply

    I have really enjoyed your blog! And I would like to nominate it for the Liebster Award. I tried to make sure, beforehand, that you had not already received this, but if I missed that I apologize. I really hope you choose to accept it, and – if you do – I can’t wait to read your answers to the questions. You can find out the details here: http://notquitehome.com/2014/01/12/leibster-award/ Peace, Scott

    1. Thank you! I will do my best ….

  2. captureyouphotography | Reply

    Are you from Houston because we live outside of Houston. I could not help but notice your Texas in the picture and your tag Houston.

    1. Yes …Sugarland actually. My husband is from Alvin..so we travel through your town on occasion.

  3. captureyouphotography | Reply

    It is such a small world.

Leave a Reply

