I Worry

image

This post is inspired by this week’s DPchallenge:  CLIFFHANGER

For this week’s challenge, write a post that will leave readers waiting for more. Breathless with anticipation. On the edges of the seats. Obsessively clicking “refresh,” waiting impatiently for the end of the story. We want to hear audible groans when readers reach the end of your post and see “To be continued…”

……….

I worry
Not that I will never see you again
But that I will.

I worry
Not that I will never touch you again
But that I will.

I worry
Not that I will never kiss you again
But that I will.

I worry
Not that I will never hear your voice again
But that I will.

I worry.
……….

To be continued
….

2 responses

  1. […] ……. a continuation from “I Worry” […]

Leave a Reply

