NFL – Divisional Play-Offs

div

Well, I did pretty well with the Wild Card games, lets see if I can pick the Divisional Champs now.   This is hard, because I am going with both my heart and my head.  Maybe I will get lucky (again).

Game One – New Orleans and Seattle

nosh

 

 

I would really love for New Orleans to win since I will be In New Orleans soon, but I am a realist and I know that Seattle is the better team.   I think I will have to root for Seattle on this one!

Game Two – Indianapolis and New England

coltspatriots

 

 

I just can’t do it.  Tom Brady and the Patriots may have the better team but I have morals.  Rooting for the Patriots would be like rooting for the Dallas Cowboys.  Ummm … No.   Going for the Colts here.   Andrew …. show me some luck!

Game Three – San Francisco vs North Carolina

sfpanthers

 

 

Hmmmm … I really don’t know anything about the Panthers.   As much as I hate to do it, I have to go for the 49ers.  At the end of the weekend, it really doesn’t matter because both the Saints and the Seahawks can beat either team.

Game Four – San Diego vs Denver

sddb

 

 

Sorry Becky, but this is a no brainer here.  There is simply no way the Chargers can win against Peyton Manning and the Broncos! But now that they have legalized marijuana in Colorado, your boys may still have a good time.

3 responses

  1. Oh c’mon! How can you say that? We’ve already beat them once this year…in their stadium! Manning is not invincible, he can be beat! We’ve done it before, we can do it again! And I’m thinking the boys in CO will have a headstart on the marijuana, and probably will be looking past this game as well!
    It will be interesting, that’s for sure!

  2. I wanna see Denver & Seattle in the Superbowl and I think Peyton will take it all, however, I would not be that sad to see Seattle take it. They deserve it after all these years. 🙂

    1. Idk…I would like to see the Chargers and the Saints 🙂

Leave a Reply

