What’s in a Name?

zero-to-hero As a participant in the Zero to Hero challenge my 2nd task is to edit my title and tagline and flesh them out more in a widget.

I don’t know, I kind of like my Title (Better than Reality) and I like my tagline (My Choice, My Life, My Destiny).  They both kind of define my blog and what it is all about.   I did accept the challenge defining my site and putting the widget to the right.  Literally as you can see.  I hope you like it.  I am open to suggestions if you can come up with something catchy for me.   I will even consider the suggestions from some of my “smarter” followers, aka smartasses.   🙂

5 responses

  1. I like everything about your blog…and you too (Texan fan and all)!
    I love your sense of humor, and I enjoy reading your posts.
    Keep up the great work! 🙂

    1. Thanks! Feelings are mutual! Go Chargers!

      1. Woo hoo! Chargers did it! One game at a time!! 🙂

  2. A Little Mo A Whole Lotta Mo

    1. That’s the name of my weight scale lately!

Leave a Reply

