NFL Football – Sunday January 5

NFL-Wild-Card

It’s that time.   Great Football !! 

I don’t know too much about the Chargers and the Bengals.     Philip Rivers seems like he’s a nice guy and is deserving of a title and could probably win if his teammates stayed in the locker room and off the internet (sorry  Manti) so I think I will cheer for the Chargers.  (This one is for you Becky)

Decisions.  Decisions.   Last year I rooted for the Packers and that did not end well for me.   Or did it?  I was able to buy my Ravens shirt, paint my nails purple and watch Baltimore beat the 49ers in the Super Bowl, even after the lights went out.   Hmmm … seems like another good plan, so I will root for the 49ers to win this game.

Who do you think is going to win?  And Why?

sdcinci

sfgreenbay

(You can see the results when you vote)

One response

  1. Thanks for the shout out Monique! 🙂 Just when I thought the season was finally over…we get another shot at this!
    Oh my! I’m not sure my heart can take this! This could turn out to be very interesting! I think the Chargers are a better team than the Bengals, but I’m sure I’ll be watching this game through my fingers!
    As far as the 49ers and the Packers…my son-in-law is a 49er fan, and my sis-in-law is a Packer fan…I might remain neutral on this one 🙂 But it’s Chargers all the way baby! We MIGHT just have a chance!
    Any given Sunday…..(or Saturday, when it comes to the play-offs!)

Leave a Reply

