The ABC’s

image

Always there for me
Because he thinks I’m worthy
Chasing my far fetched dreams
Desiring to make me feel special
Everyone needs a man like him
Freeing me from weakness
Getting my every thought
Happy just to be with me
I don’t know how I got so lucky
Just being a silly girl
Kind of a loner at times
Liking silence in the noise
Moving mountains for me
No one knows him like I do
Opening his heart to those in need
Protecting those he loves
Quitting is not in his vocabulary
Running is not an option
Sacrificing his needs for mine
Triumphant at all he does
Unaware he is so awesome
Vividly knows his purpose
Wanting the best for his family
X-rated in the bedroom
Yearning for happiness
Zany for his Dallas Cowboys

Perfection!  But for the letter Z.

4 responses

  1. Sounds like an incredible man..even with the z 🙂

    1. Yeah 🙂 he can be a sweetheart!

  2. Wow! I don’t know how I missed this one – this is great! I’m so happy you have a wonderful man in your life too 🙂 I thought I got the last one, but obviously I didn’t.
    We are blessed 🙂

    1. Oh yes…very much so.

Leave a Reply

