Are you ready …

2013-09-20 20.47.08 … for some football?  We are.

Seems like only a few months ago I was painting my nails purple, donning my Ravens t-shirt and drinking wine from my handmade “Go Ravens” wine glass, cheering on the Ravens to win the Super Bowl.  And that they did!   It’s not that I didn’t like the 49ers, its just that everyone else did.  Besides, I look better in purple than I do in red.

Today is a different day.  A different game.  A different wish.   I know the Ravens will be tough, but let’s face it, they are not the same team that won the Super Bowl.  They have managed to dismantle their team and we have managed to build a stronger one.

Good luck to you Super Bowl Champs trying to take these bulls by the horn!

May the best team win! And that’s no Bull.

5 responses

    1. They are looking good …we shall see!

  1. Looks like the Ravens took the bull by the horns. And that’s no bull.

    1. I wouldn’t be talking Mr. no scoring Giants fan!

  2. Well…not sure I was ready for that one, but hey! I guess we have to take the good with the bad, right?!
    Yesterday was a tough football day for a lot of us….

Leave a Reply

